Investor Relations

ICR, Inc.
Tom Cook
685 3rd Avenue
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10017
T: 203-682-8250
Tom.Cook@icrinc.com

Transfer Agent

American Stock Transfer & Trust Company, LLC
6201 15th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11219
T: 800-937-5449
Info@astfinancial.com

Auditor

Marcum LLP
John Maleganos
10 Melville Park Road
Melville, NY 11747
T: 631-414-4219
John.Maleganos@marcumllp.com

Legal Counsel

Proskauer Rose LLP
Eleven Times Square
New York, NY 10036
T: 212-969-3000

Lauren Boglivi
LBoglivi@proskauer.com

Daniel Forman
DForman@proskauer.com

Karen Garnett
KGarnett@proskauer.com

Media Relations

Blade Air Mobility, Inc.
Lee Gold
31 Hudson Yards, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
lee@blade.com