Investor Relations

ICR, Inc.
Tom Cook
685 3rd Avenue
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10017
T: 203-682-8250
investors@blade.com

Transfer Agent

American Stock Transfer & Trust Company, LLC
6201 15th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11219
T: 800-937-5449
Info@astfinancial.com

Auditor

Marcum LLP
John Maleganos
10 Melville Park Road
Melville, NY 11747
T: 631-414-4219
John.Maleganos@marcumllp.com

Legal Counsel

Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP
2475 Hanover Street
Palo Alto, CA 94304
T: 650-251-5110

William Brentani
WBrentani@stblaw.com

Kelli Schultz
KSchultz@stblaw.com

Media Relations

Blade Air Mobility, Inc.
Lee Gold
55 Hudson Yards, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10001
lee@blade.com